Survey on Bad Powerpoint Presentations

I came across this blog post by Dave Paradi about a survey he is making on what annoys people about bad PowerPoint presentations. Since I try to learn as much as I can from my favorite Powerpoint guru, Ellen Finkelstein, I have yet to experience what a bad PowerPoint presentation is like. Or perhaps, I did experience something in the past (like when I was in college), but since I didn’t know any better at that time, I didn’t complain.

Anyway, you may have some input about this so go ahead and head to David’s survey. Here’s the link: http://ow.ly/6oz8W

About presenternews
I write about presentation skills and provide news from the presentation skills blogosphere.

3 Responses to Survey on Bad Powerpoint Presentations

  1. Sounds interesting and I’d like to get that survey… unfortuntaley the link seems not to work properly:
    http://ow.ly/6oz8W

    Could you check?

    Thanks in advance and have a nice day,
    Thomas

  2. Pingback: Results of the Survey on Bad PowerPoint Presentations « Presenter News

Leave a Reply

