Ellen Finkelstein’s 5 Webinars This JUNE!

One of my favorite PowerPoint and Presentation Gurus, Ellen Finkelstein, is holding five (5) new webinars this month of June. It will happen every Wednesday, live ,  at 11am PT, 12 noon MT, 1pm CT, and 2pm ET. They will last 1-1/2 hours where participants will get high-value training in presentation skills.

The topics are:

  • June 1: How to Use Animation for High-Impact Communication
  • June 8: How to Create Clear, Professional Charts and Diagrams
  • June 15: 19 Steps to Prepare for a Successful Presentation
  • June 22: How to Get Your Presentation on the Web–and Reach the World
  • June 29: How to Format Images and Shapes for Stunning, Irresistible Slides

For more information, please head over to:  5 New Webinars in June! Get High-Value Training in Presentation Skills 

Catch this exciting webinar series and enhance your presentation skills!

Advertisements

About presenternews
I write about presentation skills and provide news from the presentation skills blogosphere.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: